Our Team

John Nolan

Owner/Inside Sales

jnolan@millandmetal.com

Dominick Cappuccilli

Outside Sales

sales@millandmetal.com

Lynn DuBois

Inside Sales

ldubois@millandmetal.com

Karen French

Inside Sales/Purchasing

kfrench@millandmetal.com

Alicia Goodson 

Inside Sales

agoodson@millandmetal.com

Dave Hales 

Inside Sales

dhales@millandmetal.com

Silvia Shank

Inside Sales/Marketing

sshank@millandmetal.com

Katelynn Sharp

Inside Sales

ksharp@millandmetal.com

 
All Rights Reserved 2019
​Nolan's Mill & Metal, a Midway Company
​107 Twin Oaks Drive PO Box 134
Syracuse, NY 13206-0134
Request For Quote