Contact Us

Nolan's Mill & Metal, A Midway Co.

107 Twin Oaks Drive

Syracuse, NY 13206

Phone: 800-504-1126   

Fax: 888-378-1285 

john2bw_edited.jpg

John Nolan

Owner/Inside Sales

jnolan@millandmetal.com

dom.JPG

Dominick Cappuccilli

Outside Sales

sales@millandmetal.com

lynn.jpg

Lynn DuBois

Inside Sales

ldubois@millandmetal.com

karen.jpg

Karen French

Inside Sales/Purchasing

kfrench@millandmetal.com

alicia bw_edited.jpg

Alicia Goodson 

Inside Sales

agoodson@millandmetal.com

dave.jpg

Dave Hales 

Inside Sales

dhales@millandmetal.com

silvia.jpg

Silvia Shank

Inside Sales/Marketing

sshank@millandmetal.com

katelynn bw_edited.jpg

Katelynn Sharp

Inside Sales

ksharp@millandmetal.com

 
All Rights Reserved 2019
​Nolan's Mill & Metal, a Midway Company
​107 Twin Oaks Drive PO Box 134
Syracuse, NY 13206-0134
Request For Quote